➤ ESI Implemented Area

Center	Remarks
Dehradun	I. The areas within the Municipal Board, Dehradun.
(31.3.63)	II. The areas within the Cantonment Board, Dehradun.
(31.3.03)	III. Villages Udaiwala Karanpur, Chukhuwala, Mohebiawala, Niranjanpur, Dehradun
	Ranghaiwala, Karanpurkhas, Dehradun and Kaulagarh in Pargana, Tehsil and District
	Dehradun.
	Demadun.
Bhagwanpur	Matlabpur, Saliyar, Kishanpur, Jamalpur, Nalheda Anantpur, Karondi, Kishanpur, Bhagwanpur
(1.12.07)	Must, Bhagwanpur Makhanpur, Raipur, Banta Khedi, Sisona, Saliyar Salahpur, Sikandarpur Bhalnswal, Lakeshwari, Puhana, Madhopur, Salempur Rajputan, Bhandawar, Madhopur, Hajratpur, Rasolpur, Sahpur, Salahpur, Iqbalpur Kmailpur, Katha Dhdi, Padliganda, Sarkadi Taharpur, Sohalpur Gada, Nalhadi, Saliyar Salahpur, Iqbalpur Deh, Ibrahimpur Deh, Khelpur Nashrullapur, Sherpur, Mohitpur, Ruhalki, Dayalpur, Premrajpur, Sardarisahjahapur, Kadarpur, Allpur Kathola, Sahpur, Makanpur Mahmood, Alampur, Khanpur, Lathifpur Khubanpur
Haldwani (1984)	Haldwani Khas, Manpur North, Lalkuan, Pargana Bhanwar Chhah Khata, Tehsil Haldwani, Nainital.
Mussoorie	Revenue villages Jhadopani, Baloganj, Rajamdo, Jhalco, Lonodore, North and South Kuldi,
(1.10.03)	Kachehari, Library, Malroad, Picture Palace, Charchil Pologround and Bhadraj in municipal
	area of Mussoorie in the Pargana, Tehsil an District Dehradun.
Kashipur	Sarvankhera, Gangapur, Rafva, Kudayanwala, Haryawala Basai, Shahganj Baljuri, Kachnal,
(1.2.92)	Ganji, Manpur, Firozpur, Laxmipur, Lachchi, Bhawantpur, Prtappur, Hempur, Daya, Ujjain, Kharkpur, Devipur, Kichnnal, Gosain, Hempur, Ismall, Dohri, Bandrampur, Jaitpur Dhonsi, Sandkhera, Daimora, Kuankhera, Kundekhera, Gangapur Gosain, Shivlalpur, Bankhera khurd, Ullu, Thakia, Gulabi, Fasiapur, Ginnikhera, Khokhratal, Kanakpur, Chamakpur, Haripura, Mahuakhera, Jaspur Patti, Netram, Mansha in Tehsil and Pargana Kashipur, District Nainital.
0.1	
Other	Municipal Areas of Kashipur.
Revenue	
Villages	
Kashipur	
(1.10.05)	
Roorkee (1.11.03)	Sunhera, Salempur and Industrial Estate in Pargana & Tehsil_ Roorkee in the District of Haridwar and Roorkee City.
Lalkua	Block No.1955, Plantation Plot Nos. 4,5,6,7, and 8 Lalkua no.2 and Gola 1A which are in forest
(1991)	land in District Nainital.
Dhalwala	The Revenue village of Dhalwala and Tapovan in Pargana & Tehsil-Narendra Nagar, in the
& Tapovan	District of Tehri Garhwal.
(1.12.03)	
Nainital	Municipal Board Nainital, Nainital ward No. 1 to 25.
(1.12.06)	
Rishikesh	In Pargana Parvadun, Revenue Village Rishikesh, Eastern Forest Area, Badcoat Range and
(25.11.79)	Veerbhadra Black.
TT- :: 1	Manager Alamada Wanada Alamada da di La La Da Da La Da
Haridwar	Mayapur, Ahmedpur Karach, Ahmedpurkarhalli, Jwalapur, Rajpur, Banswali, Ranipur,
(19.7.70)	Jamalpur, Khurd, Raoli Mahdood, Salimpur, Mahdood, Jaggatpur, Shekhpura, Kankhal in
	pargana Jwalapur, Tehsil-Roorkee, District Haridwar.

Rudrapur (16.11.06)	Revenue Villages Kalyanpur, Shimla Rudrapur, Bahadur Phool Bagh, Rampur, Jagatpur, Rudrapur and Lamra of Rudrapur Municipal are including all area under SIDCUL.
Kichcha (16.3.09)	Revenue villages Kishanpur, Lalpur, Shimlapistaur, Bhigwana, Bharmaula and Phaisalpurmehraula.
Bajpur (1.8.10)	Revenue village-Vikrampur, Bhona Islampur, Chakarpur, Badaripur, Jagannathpur, Pipalaya and Municipal Limits of Bajpur.
Jaspur (1.8.10)	Revenue village-Daduwala, Pati Mansa, Narainpur, Ganguwala, Haldua Sahu and Municipal Limits of Jaspur.
Kotdwar (1.8.10)	Revenue village- Jashodarpur, Balbhadrapur, Sitabpur SIDCUL, Lokmanipur, Jaydevpur, Mandevpur, Dalippur, Bhupdevpur, Gandripakhan, Srirampur & Municipal Limits of Kotdwar.
Sitarganj (01/10/2014)	Revenue village-Meerabararana, Lalarpatti, Bara, Pahladaplashiya, Ukrauli Kalayanpur, Sitarganj and Rampura in Paragana Sitarganj, Tehsil-Sitarganj, Distt- UdhamSingh Nagar.
Khatima (01/03/2015)	Revenue village- Amaun, Uchimahuvat, Khatima, Khalimahuvat, Gosikuan, Chandeli, Charubeta, Jhankat, Naugvthauggu, Pahenia, Bhudakishni, Mudeli. Tehsil-Khatima, Disst-Udham Sing Nagar.

- Educational Institution has been brought under the ambit of ESI Scheme w.e.f 21.9.2005
 Medical Institution has been brought under the ambit of ESI scheme w.e.f 13.5.2008